Dipartimento di Agraria

Università degli Studi di Sassari

Commissione Paritetica Docenti-Studenti

Presidente:

Paola Castaldi (castaldi@uniss.it)

 

Componente Docente:

STA: Lucia Maddau (lmaddau@uniss.it)

LMSA: Michele Gutierrez (mhgutier@uniss.it)

LMSPZ: Corrado Dimauro (dimauro@uniss.it)

SAZ: Antonello Cannas (cannas@uniss.it)

SFA: Paola Castaldi (castaldi@uniss.it)

LMSFA: Raffaella Lovreglio (rlovreglio@uniss.it)

TVEA: Vanda Prota (vprota@uniss.it)

LMQSPA: Nicoletta Mangia (nmangia@uniss.it)

 

Componente Studentesca:

STA: Antonio Medde (a.medde1@studenti.uniss.it)

LMSA: Martina Mercurio (m.mercurio@studenti.uniss.it)

SAZ: Sara Masala (s.masala10@studenti.uniss.it)

LMSPZ: Salvatorica Abrioni (s.abrioni@studenti.uniss.it)

SFA: Mara Mameli (maramameli01@gmail.com)

LMSFA: Salvatore Ruiu (s.ruiu@studenti.uniss.it)

TVEA: Thomas Giovannini (t.giovannini@studenti.uniss.it)

LMQSPA: Ajsa Marroccu (a.marrocu@studenti.uniss.it)

Verbali CPDS